Exit Now!

Contact Us

Ray of Hope Advocacy Center
PO Box 4037
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
74006-4037


918.337.6177 (Phone)
918.337.6178 (Fax)


Rhonda Hudson

Executive Director
rhonda@rayofhopeac.org


Kara Marts, MSW

Program Manager & Forensic Interviewer
kara@rayofhopeac.org


Lori Moynihan, RN, CFN, SANE-A, SANE-P, CAME, DVNE
Certified Forensic Nurse
lgm@rayofhopeac.org 

 

Bobee Horn

Case Manager

bobee@rayofhopeac.org

 

Shelbi Vik

Advocate

shelbi@rayofhopeac.org

 

Michelle Ramsey, LPC

Counselor

michelle@rayofhopeac.org

 

Christian Boomershine

Family Advocate

christian@rayofhopeac.org

 

Sign up for our mailing list

Enter your email address below to join our mailing list.